Your search results:

We found several mp3 files that takes a part or the same word you searched for.

Enter Little Big Town - Better Man to find your free mp3 download similar to that.

Little Big Town - Better Man free mp3 download

Download your favourite sounds on MP3Skull

© YouTube

22988619 Views 04:53 Minutes

Watch the complete video of Little Big Town - Better Man and start your mp3 download for free on mp3skull. Click the play button on the image to start the trailer.

Little Big Town

Little Big Town is an American country music band. Formed in 1999, the band has four members: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook and Phillip Sweet. There is no lead singer in the band; instead, they trade lead vocal duties as well as rely on the harmonies of the four members. Little Big Town's self-titled 2002 debut for Sony's Monument Records was panned critically and did not sell commercially. The album had only one minor hit single, "Don't Waste My Time," and it wasn't long before Little Big Town was dropped from the label. Little Big Town resurfaced on the Equity Music Group label (formed by country singer Clint Black), and on October 4, 2005, released their second album, The Road to Here. The new album was well-received critically, and spawned the smash hit single "Boondocks." Three further singles were released from the album, including the Top 5 hit "Bring It on Home." Their second album with the Equity label, A Place to Land, was released in 2007. Although, not long after its release, the label folded. Little Big Town then re-released the album a year later via Capitol Nashville. Two of the album's singles were minor Top 40 hits. In 2010, the group returned with "Little White Church," the lead-off to their fourth studio album, The Reason Why, which was released on August 24, 2010. <a href="">Read more on</a>. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Girl Crush - Pain Killer
Release: 10/21/2014
Better Man - The Breaker
Release: 02/24/2017
Pontoon - Tornado
Release: 09/07/2012
Day Drinking - Pain Killer
Release: 10/21/2014
Boondocks - The Road to Here
Release: 08/19/2008
Tornado - Tornado
Release: 09/07/2012
Little White Church - The Reason Why
Release: 08/20/2010
Life In a Northern Town (Live) [Bonus Track] - Love On the Inside (Deluxe Fan Edition)
Release: 01/01/2008
Your Side of the Bed - Tornado
Release: 09/07/2012
Pain Killer - Pain Killer
Release: 10/21/2014
Bring It On Home - The Road to Here
Release: 08/19/2008
Tuskegee Complete Footage - Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition)
Release: 01/01/2012
Sober - Tornado
Release: 09/07/2012
When Someone Stops Loving You - The Breaker
Release: 02/24/2017
A Little More You - The Road to Here
Release: 08/19/2008

Recent mp3 downloads:

Other user searched for the following music files. The list was generated completely automatic. Click on the images to read more about the file.